Research Assistants

LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL
F.J.M. de Bie Fleur f.debie@erasmusmc.nl
M. de Bie Maaike m.debie@erasmusmc.nl
A.C. Bijkerk André a.bijkerk@erasmusmc.nl
R.J. Bisoendial Radjesh r.bisoendial@erasmusmc.nl
S. Boukhrissi Sanae  
A.M. Bos Annemarieke a.m.bos@erasmusmc.nl
C. Brandt-Hagens Claudia c.hagens@erasmusmc.nl
A.A. Brouwers-Haspels Inge a.brouwers-haspels@erasmusmc.nl
J.H. den Dekker Renske j.dendekker@erasmusmc.nl
J.M. Doekharan-van der Sluis Jolanda j.m.vandersluis@erasmusmc.nl
D.C.H. Duyvenbode-Maat Dicky  
E.J. van Gastel-Mol Ellen  
P. van Geel Peter p.vangeel@erasmusmc.nl
M.A.A. Geleijnse Mitchell m.geleijnse@erasmusmc.nl
L.M. Haasnoot Lisa l.haasnoot@erasmusmc.nl
A.G.S. van Halteren Astrid a.vanhalteren@erasmusmc.nl
K.C. Heezen Kim k.heezen@erasmusmc.nl
C.G. van Helden-Meeuwsen Corine c.vanhelden-meeuwsen@erasmusmc.nl
K. Hioki Kou k.hioki@erasmusmc.nl
J.C.P.A. van Holten-Neelen Conny j.vanholten-neelen@erasmusmc.nl
P.G. Hoogeveen Patricia  
I. Hordijk Ilse i.hordijk@erasmusmc.nl
M.A. van Hoven-Beijen Antionette m.vanhoven-beijen@erasmusmc.nl
A.C.M. de Jong Stijn  
R.S. Jugooa Romana  
S. Kassem Sara s.kassem@erasmusmc.nl
T.T. Kleibergen Thyra t.kleibergen@erasmusmc.nl
M.Y. van der Klift Michèle m.y.vanderklift@erasmusmc.nl
C.J.M. Kneppers Cindy  
J.H.S.A.M. Kuypers Jac  
D.A. Laport Danique d.laport@erasmusmc.nl
M.S. Lourens Mirthe m.s.lourens@erasmusmc.nl
Z.Z. Lourens-Florencia Zenovia z.florencia@erasmusmc.nl
M.J.P. Maas Mariëlle  
J.G. te Marvelde Jeroen  
S.J. van de Meerendonk Sanne s.vandemeerendonk@erasmusmc.nl
J.A.M. Melief Marie-José  
M. van Meurs Marjan m.vanmeurs@erasmusmc.nl
N.M.A. Nagtzaam Nicole n.nagtzaam@erasmusmc.nl
M.A.J.I. van den Oetelaar Maud m.vandenoetelaar@erasmusmc.nl
S.R. Oude Alink Sjoerd s.oudealink@erasmusmc.nl
A.M. Paulides Gonnie  
S.J. Posthumus-van Sluijs Sandra s.posthumus-vansluijs@erasmusmc.nl
W. van Rijs Wouter w.vanrijs@erasmusmc.nl
A.L.C.T. van Rijswijk Angelique  
S.E.J. van der Sande Zara-Li
J. Schilperoord-Vermeulen Joyce j.vermeulen@erasmusmc.nl
S.R.B. Sengkerij Sharon s.sengkerij@erasmusmc.nl
M.A.W. Smits-te Nijenhuis Marja m.smits@erasmusmc.nl
D.M. Star Femke d.star@erasmusmc.nl
E. Torabi-Azhandeh Elham  
K.J. de Vos Kevin k.devos@erasmusmc.nl
A.F. Wierenga-Wolf Annet a.wierenga-wolf@erasmusmc.nl
J.M. Wijkhuijs Annemarie j.wijkhuijs@erasmusmc.nl
M. Wildemans Marlous m.wildemans@erasmusmc.nl
H.J. de Wit Harm h.dewit@erasmusmc.nl
R.A. Wouters Roxane r.wouters@erasmusmc.nl
I.L.A. van Zuijen Iris i.vanzuijen@erasmusmc.nl