Research Assistants

LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL
T.M. Alofs Tessa t.alofs@erasmusmc.nl
B.H. Barendregt Barbara b.barendregt@erasmusmc.nl
M. de Bie Maaike m.debie@erasmusmc.nl
A.C. Bijkerk André a.bijkerk@erasmusmc.nl
S. Boukhrissi Sanae  
C. Brandt-Hagens Claudia c.hagens@erasmusmc.nl
A.A. Brouwers-Haspels Inge a.brouwers-haspels@erasmusmc.nl
S. Busio Selene s.busio@erasmusmc.nl
J.M. Doekharan-van der Sluis Jolanda j.m.vandersluis@erasmusmc.nl
D.C.H. Duyvenbode-Maat Dicky  
E.J. van Gastel-Mol Ellen  
P. van Geel Peter p.vangeel@erasmusmc.nl
C.M. Groot-van Ruijven Corrien  
K.C. Heezen Kim k.heezen@erasmusmc.nl
C.G. van Helden-Meeuwsen Corine c.vanhelden-meeuwsen@erasmusmc.nl
J.C.P.A. van Holten-Neelen Conny j.vanholten-neelen@erasmusmc.nl
P.G. Hoogeveen Patricia  
F.S. Saberi Hosnijeh Fatemeh f.saberihosnijeh@erasmusmc.nl
M.A. van Hoven-Beijen Antionette m.vanhoven-beijen@erasmusmc.nl
H. Ijspeert Hanna h.ijspeert@erasmusmc.nl
A.C.M. de Jong Stijn  
R.S. Jugooa Romana  
T.T. Kleibergen Thyra t.kleibergen@erasmusmc.nl
M.Y. van der Klift Michèle m.y.vanderklift@erasmusmc.nl
C.J.M. Kneppers Cindy  
M.J. Kolijn-Couwenberg Marion  
M.J. Koster Marjoke m.koster@erasmusmc.nl
J.H.S.A.M. Kuypers-Entrup Jac  
D.A. Laport Danique d.laport@erasmusmc.nl
Z.Z. Lourens-Florencia Zenovia z.florencia@erasmusmc.nl
M.J.P. Maas Mariëlle  
J.G. te Marvelde Jeroen  
S.J. van de Meerendonk Sanne s.vandemeerendonk@erasmusmc.nl
J.A.M. Melief Marie-José  
M. van Meurs Marjan m.vanmeurs@erasmusmc.nl
N.M.A. Nagtzaam Nicole n.nagtzaam@erasmusmc.nl
S.R. Oude Alink Sjoerd s.oudealink@erasmusmc.nl
A.M. Paulides Gonnie  
S.J. Posthumus-van Sluijs Sandra s.posthumus-vansluijs@erasmusmc.nl
W. van Rijs Wouter w.vanrijs@erasmusmc.nl
A.L.C.T. van Rijswijk Angelique  
R. Ruijten Rik r.ruijten@erasmusmc.nl
S.E.J. van der Sande Zara-Li  
J. Schilperoord-Vermeulen Joyce j.vermeulen@erasmusmc.nl
M.A.W. Smits-te Nijenhuis Marja m.smits@erasmusmc.nl
A.P. Tio-Gillen Anne a.tio-gillen@erasmusmc.nl
E. Torabi-Azhandeh Elham  
P. Vasic Pamela  
J. Vermeer Jacolien
J.S.A. Voerman Jane  
T. van Wees Tamara t.vanwees@erasmusmc.nl
A.F. Wierenga-Wolf Annet a.wierenga-wolf@erasmusmc.nl
J.M. Wijkhuijs Annemarie j.wijkhuijs@erasmusmc.nl
C. Wijnands Charissa c.wijnands@erasmusmc.nl
B.F. Wijnker-Holmes Bernadette b.wijnker-holmes@erasmusmc.nl
E.P. Wilmsen Merel e.wilmsen@erasmusmc.nl
H.J. de Wit Harm h.dewit@erasmusmc.nl
R.A. Wouters Roxane r.wouters@erasmusmc.nl
I.L.A. van Zuijen Iris i.vanzuijen@erasmusmc.nl