PhD Students & Postdoctoral Fellows

LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL
J.L.J.C. Assmann Jorn j.assmann@erasmusmc.nl
M.D. Castro Eiro Melisa m.castroeiro@erasmusmc.nl
C. Esteban Jurado Clara c.estebanjurado@erasmusmc.nl
P.J. Hengeveld Paul p.hengeveld@erasmusmc.nl
H.G. Huizinga Ruth h.huizinga@erasmusmc.nl
E. Huijser Erika e.huijser@erasmusmc.nl
H. IJspeert Hanna h.ijspeert@erasmusmc.nl
B.G. de Jong Britt
F.M.P. Kaiser Fabian f.kaiser@erasmusmc.nl
C.H. Kiernan Caoimhe c.kiernan@erasmusmc.nl
S.C. Koetzier Steven s.koetzier@erasmusmc.nl
P.M. Kolijn Martijn p.kolijn@erasmusmc.nl
J. van Langelaar Jamie j.vanlangelaar@erasmusmc.nl
L. Li Ling l.li@erasmusmc.nl
O.R. Manusama Olivia o.manusama@erasmusmc.nl
G. Mishra Gunja g.mishra@erasmusmc.nl
L. Rijvers Liza l.rijvers@erasmusmc.nl
B. Schrijver Benjamin b.schrijver@erasmusmc.nl
M. Shariatzadeh Mahnaz m.shariatzadeh@erasmusmc.nl
Z. Song Siye s.song@erasmusmc.nl
C.J. Stavast Christiaan c.stavast@erasmusmc.nl
A.C. van Stigt Astrid a.vanstigt@erasmusmc.nl
S.J. van Tilburg Sander s.vantilburg@erasmusmc.nl
E.G.M. Tondeur Emma e.tondeur@erasmusmc.nl
D.P.C. Vergouwen Daphne d.vergouwen@erasmusmc.nl
L. Westera Liset l.westera@erasmusmc.nl
C. Wijnands Charissa c.wijnands@erasmusmc.nl
M. Zhao Manzhi m.zhao@erasmusmc.nl
Z. Zhou Zijun