PhD Students & Postdoctoral Fellows

LAST NAME FIRST NAME EMAIL
L.G. Bogers Laurens l.bogers@erasmusmc.nl
G. Dal Collo Giada
J. Folkerts Jelle j.folkerts@erasmusmc.nl
P.J. Hengeveld Paul p.hengeveld@erasmusmc.nl
H.G. Huizinga Ruth h.huizinga@erasmusmc.nl
H. IJspeert Hanna h.ijspeert@erasmusmc.nl
P.M. Kolijn Martijn p.kolijn@erasmusmc.nl
J. van Langelaar Jamie j.vanlangelaar@erasmusmc.nl
L. Li Ling l.li@erasmusmc.nl
A.L. van der Lubbe Anna a.vanderlubbe@erasmusmc.nl
O.R. Manusama Olivia o.manusama@erasmusmc.nl
G. Mishra Gunja g.mishra@erasmusmc.nl
F. van Puijfelik Fabiënne f.vanpuijfelik@erasmusmc.nl
J. Rip Jasper
B. Schrijver Benjamin b.schrijver@erasmusmc.nl
M. Shariatzadeh Mahnaz m.shariatzadeh@erasmusmc.nl
Z. Song Siye s.song@erasmusmc.nl
A.C. van Stigt Astrid a.vanstigt@erasmusmc.nl
L. van der Straten Lina l.vanderstraten@erasmusmc.nl
S.J. van Tilburg Sander s.j.vantilburg@erasmusmc.nl
E.G.M. Tondeur Emma e.tondeur@erasmusmc.nl
M.W.C. Verbeek Martijn m.w.c.verbeek@erasmusmc.nl
D.P.C. Vergouwen Daphne d.vergouwen@erasmusmc.nl
J.M. Wahadat Javad m.wahadat@erasmusmc.nl
W. Wang Wenya w.wang@erasmusmc.nl
Z. Zhou Zijun